6 more days and counting!

Well, we leave for Spain Friday of next week. It’s been a long time coming, and it’s finally here! I’m halfway done packing (or at least, I have all my stuff laid out) and I’m spiritually prepared. I’ve been looking forward to this for a while now, but it’s finally sinking in that I’m going to another country for the first time in my life. Even better, I’ll be going with other Catholics on a pilgrimage for World Youth Day! It’s too much to sink in all at once. I’ll be logging both how I’m preparing for this mission and how the pilgrimage is going on this blog- so stay tuned!

-Emma

Leave a Reply

